Term Dates

2024-25

Year-Round Term Dates

Autumn Term 2024

Tues 5th September - Wed 20th December

Inset day (staff only): Monday 4 th September Term starts: Tuesday 5 th September Yom Kippur (nursery closed): Monday 25 th September Half term: Monday 23 rd - Friday 27 th October End of term: Wednesday 20th December

Please also note all INSET days listed below when the nursery will be open for staff training only

Spring Term 2025

Wed 3rd January - Thurs 18th April

Inset day (staff only): Wednesday 3rd January Term starts: Thursday 4th January Half term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February Bank Holidays (nursery closed): Friday 29th March & Monday 1st April End of term (nursery closes 1pm): Thursday 18th April

Please also note all INSET days listed below when the nursery will be open for staff training only

Summer Term 2025

Fri 3rd May - Fri 19th July

Inset day (staff only): Thursday 2nd May Term starts: Friday 3rd May Bank Holiday (nursery closed): Monday 6th May Bank Holiday (nursery closed): Monday 27th May Half term: Monday 10th June - Friday 14th June End of term: Thursday 18th July Inset day (staff only): Friday 19th July

Please also note all INSET days listed below when the nursery will be open for staff training only

Term-time only dates

Autumn Term 2024

Tues 5th September - Wed 20th December

Inset day (staff only): Monday 4 th September Term starts: Tuesday 5 th September Yom Kippur (nursery closed): Monday 25 th September Half term: Monday 23 rd - Friday 27 th October End of term: Wednesday 20th December

Please also note all INSET days listed below when the nursery will be open for staff training only

Spring Term 2025

Wed 3rd January - Thurs 18th April

Inset day (staff only): Wednesday 3rd January Term starts: Thursday 4th January Half term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February Bank Holidays (nursery closed): Friday 29th March & Monday 1st April End of term (nursery closes 1pm): Thursday 18th April

Please also note all INSET days listed below when the nursery will be open for staff training only

Summer Term 2025

Fri 3rd May - Fri 19th July

Inset day (staff only): Thursday 2nd May Term starts: Friday 3rd May Bank Holiday (nursery closed): Monday 6th May Bank Holiday (nursery closed): Monday 27th May Half term: Monday 10th June - Friday 14th June End of term: Thursday 18th July Inset day (staff only): Friday 19th July

Please also note all INSET days listed below when the nursery will be open for staff training only

Woodside Park Road, London N12 8RZ

gan@woodsidepark.org.uk

020 8445 7448

© 2024 Woodside Gan - All rights reserved.